CSF Board Members: 2019-2020

Name Office/Position Committees Contact
Jim Yates President jyates@firstedfcu.com
 Reese Ruiz Vice-President Events,
Public Relations
rruiz@lclsonline.org
Robert Dahill Treasurer Events,
Finance
rdahill@mhpllp.com
Kristen Siegal Secretary & Principal Representative Events,
Public Relations
siegelk@laramie1.org
Rose Ann Rinne Trustee Representative ramrinne@gmail.com
Boyd Brown LCSD#1 Superintendent boyd.brown@laramie1.org
Rosann David Events,
Finance
jrosann.david@wyo.gov
Sheryl Fanning Grants smf.wyo@gmail.com
Jackie Louderback Parent Advisory Committee Rep. Grants gonewest1760@hotmail.com
Pat Moore Grants moore.pat@bresnan.net
Susan Parkins Events, Grants subob16@millect.com
Mary Quast LCSD#1 Community Relations Director Events,
Public Relations
quastm@laramie1.org
Rose Ann Rinne  Parent Advisory Committee Rep. Events,
Public Relations
ramrinne@gmail.com
Tina Taylor Events, Finance jimandtina72@gmail.com
Jon VanOverbeke Events,
Public Relations
jon.vanoverbeke@laramie1.org
Patty Webb Events, Grants pwebb@tacojohns.com