CSF Board Members: 2017-2018

Name Office/Position Committees Contact
Jim Yates President Walk/Run,
Public Relations, Finance, Grants
jyates@firstedfcu.com
 Reese Ruiz Vice-President Walk Run/ Public Relations rruiz@lclsonline.org
Robert Dahill Treasurer Finance rdahill@mhpllp.com
Kristen Siegal Secretary & Principal Representative Walk/Run,
Public Relations
siegelk@laramie1.org
Nate Breen Trustee Representative nathanbreen@yahoo.com
Katie Emmons Events Coordinator Walk/Run katie@warehousetwentyone.com
Rosann David Walk/Run, Finance jrosann.david@wyo.gov
Sheryl Fanning Grants smf.wyo@gmail.com
Chandra Gillott Walk/Run,
Public Relations
chandraanne13@gmail.com
Jenny Hall Grants,
Public Relations
jenny@wrnlawfirm.com
John Lyttle LCSD#1 Superintendent lyttlej@laramie1.org
Pat Moore Grants moore.pat@bresnan.net
Susan Parkins Walk/Run, Grants subob16@millect.com
Mary Quast LCSD#1 Community Relations Director Walk/Run,
Public Relations
quastm@laramie1.org
Rose Ann Rinne  Parent Advisory Committee Rep. Walk/Run,
Public Relations
ramrinne@gmail.com
Tina Taylor Walk/Run, Finance jimandtina72@gmail.com
Patty Webb Walk/Run, Grants pwebb@tacojohns.com