Recent Updates

    • Sign up for our 5k Walk/Run! We’re the official warm-up race for the 2018 Cheyenne Marathon.
    • Grant applications are now available! Deadline to Dr. Kinney at LCSD#1 is Wednesday, September 12; Deadline to us is postmarked by Wednesday, September 19.
    • Donate online with Paypal by clicking the below button (you’ll be sent to the Paypal website to complete the transaction)