Board Members

Name Office/Position Committees Contact
Jim Yates President   jyates@firstedfcu.com
Jon VanOverbeke Vice President Events, Public Relations jon.vanoverbeke@laramie1.org
Robert Dahill Treasurer Events, Finance rdahill@mhpllp.com
Kristen Siegal Secretary & Admin Representative Events, Public Relations kristen.siegel@laramie1.org
Rich Weiderspahn Trustee Representative   rich.weiderspahn@laramie1.org
Dr. Margaret Crespo LCSD1 Superintendent    
Dr. Michelle Aldrich Community Member Grants, Events teachwyo@yahoo.com
Pat Moore Community Member Grants moore.pat@bresnan.net
Mary Quast LCSD1 Community Relations Director Events, Public Relations mary.quast@laramie1.org
Brieanna Pratho Parent Advisory Representative Grants brie.pratho@laramie1.org
Reese Ruiz-Johnson Community Member Events, Public Relations reeseruiz307@gmail.com
Patty Webb Community Member Events, Grants pwebb@tacojohns.com
Lori Brennan Community Member Events, Grants lbrennan@jonahbank.com